Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Our Staff

Headteacher: Mrs Lindsey Mercer


Deputy Headteacher: Miss Louisa Frost


Nursery Staff:

Miss Katie Parker (teacher)

Mrs Pat Ledger (teaching assistant)

Mrs Denise Stevenson (teaching assistant)

Miss Adriana Tziamali (teaching assistant)

Miss Anna Thornton (teaching assistant) 



Reception Staff:

Mrs Louise Hood (teacher)

Miss Georgia Whyman (teacher)

Mrs Melodie Abrahams (teacher)

Mrs Deborah Deeley (teaching assistant)

Mrs Philippa Aston (teaching assistant)

Mrs Marie Savill (teaching assistant)

Miss Samantha Batty (speech and language teaching assistant)


Year 1 Staff:

Mrs Claire Scott (teacher)
Miss Nikki Beard (teacher)
Mrs Diane Sawyer (teaching assistant)

Mrs Alexzandra Boast (teaching assistant)

Mrs Nicola Beck (teaching assistant)

Miss Nicola Fidler (teaching assistant)


Year 2 Staff:

Miss Louisa Frost (teacher)   

Mr Ryan Morris (teacher)

Mrs Liane Batham (teacher)

Miss Bethaney Webster (teaching assistant)

Miss Laura Buck (teaching assistant)

Miss Danielle Green (teaching assistant)





School Clerical Staff:

Mrs Donna Brears
Mrs Julie Whitham

Mrs Louise Bilton


PPA Teacher:
Mr John Webber (on leave until end of Spring 1)


Learning Mentor:

Mr Simon Smith


Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCO)

Mrs Liane Batham




Children's Centre Clerical Staff:
Mrs Tabitha Burns

Lunchtime Supervisors:
Mrs Tina Butler

Mrs Bethany Bussey

Mrs Nadia Irfan

Mr Richard Needham

Mrs Jackie King 
Miss Jane Hodson


Catering Staff:

Miss Dawn Moulds

Miss Louise Marshall

Miss Kerri Pollentine  


Building Supervisor:
Mr Richard Needham



Mrs Tina Butler

Mrs Jackie King